Links

 Jean DeVeber Art


Marce Enright, 33 Birmingham Court, Milford MA 01757 marce@nejazz.com
Optimal PC Repair, Smithfield RI (401) 680-1981
https://www.facebook.com/OptimalPCRepair/
Buying and Selling
records, lps, Deja Vu Records www.dejavurecords.net

Great research & other sites shared by Ray Smith:
http://www.redhotjazz.com/
http://www.jass.com
http://www.gracyk.com/
http://bixography.com/wbix51to100.html

UNH University of New Hampshire Traditional Jazz

PA –   “Jazz Education: A Timeline ”
http://www.distance-education.org/Degrees/Jazz-Education–A-Timeline-A535.html

LINKS

Get a Life – Loretta Laroche

The Bands and Venues Links have been added to the Venues or Bands.

Primavera Ristorante Thursday Night Jazz  Primavera Schedule

Trad Jazz Videos – Free  http://tradjazzvideos.com/

Jerry Gordon:
http://aplaceforjazz.org   Jazz/Swing within 100 miles of Albany NY, includes western New England.

http://www.20sjazz.com/  Matt Sauvin’s continuously growing archive of all that is 1920’s Jazz, http://www.30sjazz.com 30’s Jazz video archive

American Big Band Preservation Society – ABBPS  http://www.americanbigband.org/

Amherst Red Barn Music School, Kevin Collins, Director, 409 Main Street (across from the train station), Amherst, MA 01002 — 413-256-8899  http://www.redbarnmusic.com/index.html

A Place for Jazz, Albany NY   http://www.aplaceforjazz.org

Boston Pete http://www.BostonPete.com. CD’s, Christmas, Ellington, Sinatra

Boston Swing Dance (Watertown MA) http://www.bostonswingdance.com/

Bristol Voice and Recording Studios http://bristolstudios.com

Broadnax Scholarship Fund, 12 Bradlee Street, Dorchester, MA 02124-1106. 617-822-1921.  http://www.paulbroadnax.com/Scholarship.htm To be placed on the mailing lists, send your address to: RELPB@aol.com

Butch Thompson http://www.butchthompson.com/

Camp Encore-Coda, Sweden, Maine  www.encore-coda.com (Music Camp for children)

Cape Cod Jazz Festival www.capecodjazzfestival.com

Cape May Traditional Jazz Society www.capemaytraditionaljazzsociety.com/

Concord – Memories   http://sandymacone.com/  Reggie Phillips & more

DanceNet – Swing Dancing in Boston & New England http://www.havetodance.com/

Everything Old is New Again http://www.oldisnew.org/

Greater Milford Community Chorus http://www.greatermilfordcommunitychorus.org

Have to Dance – Swing http://www.havetodance.com/  White Heat Swing

Jazz Beat www.Jazzbeat.org New site for exhibiting jazz sites, jazz books, jazz education material, jazz lessons, CD’s & DVD’s

Jazz Crusade Records, Big Bill Bissonnette http://www.jazzcrusade.com Trad Jazz CD’s

Jazz Improv  Magazine    http://www.jazzimprov.com

Jazz Studies on Line http://jazzstudiesonline.org Columbia University Web Collection of Works on Jazz – Free

Kevin Dorn (New York) www.kevindorn.com

Massachusetts State Information
         Legal and Law Offices

New England Jazz Alliance http://www.nejazz.org

New Jersey Jazz Society www.njjs.org

Pennsylvania Jazz Society    http://www.pajazzsociety.org

Potomac River Jazz Club    http://www.prjc.org/

Primavera Ristorante, 20 Pleasant St. Millis MA (off Rt. 109)
Schedule

Radio Nostalgia  http://www.radionostalgia.nl/

Really Old Records http://www.reallyoldrecords.com

Satchmo (NY) http://www.satchmo.net/  His house and archives.

Seacoast Jazz Society http://www.seacoastjazz.org/

Sharon Bands http://www.sharonbands.org/

Straight Ahead Jazz – Wednesdays 7-9am with Terry MacDonald on Portsmouth NH Community Radio at 106.1 FM, and streaming worldwide from www.portsmouthcommunityradio.org

Smithsonian Jazz http://www.SmithsonianJazz.org

Suncoast Dixieland Jazz Classic, Florida    http://www.jazzclassic.net/

http://swingtimejazz.org/ NY

Tailgate Ramblings, 5010 N. 11th St. Arlington VA 22205 (Potomac River Jazz Club Newsletter)

The Jazz Discography  by Tom Lord  http://www.lordisco.com/ one hundred years of jazz on one CD

Tri-State Jazz Society   http://www.tristatejazz.org

UNH  University of New Hampshire Traditional Jazz Series

Vermont Jazz Center www.vtjazz.org info@vtjazz.org

Warren Trachtman’s Ragtime Midi   http://www.trachtman.org/

WICN      Jazz Radio 90.5  http://www.wicn.org

Winnipesaukee Playhouse http://www.winniplayhouse.com.

http://www.worldwide-jazz-online.com Richard Henry worldwidejazz@yahoo.com

WOMR   91.3 or 92.1FM  Provincetown   www.womr.org Sundays 9am-Noon

WSCA, Portsmouth NH – go to www.wirenh.com and follow the links to WSCA (Weds 7-10am)

Zeiterion Theatre http://www.zeiterion.org/

MORE LINKS……..

Jazz Clubs World Wide http://www.jazz-clubs-worldwide.com/jazzcommunityworldwide

www.okom.org
Dave Radlauer
Radio Jazz – UK
ButchThompson
Grand Dominion Jazz Band
Uptown Lowdown Jazz Band
High Sierra Jazz Band
Cornet Chop Suey
Blue Street Jazz B
Vince Giordano & the Nighthawks
Night Blooming Jazzmen
Sultans of Swing
Titanic Jazz Band
Mighty Aphrodite JB
Birdland
Netherlands
NY www.skipparsons.com
Red Rose Jazz Band
Swing Street Walking tours of New York’s Jazz History